topimage2014 happyou-en-2

Short Film Award Announced!

  • Published: Wednesday, 10 September 2014

AIWFF2014 Short Film Competition Award Winners

We have screened 10 nominated films on September 6 at AIWFF short film competition!

And this year's winning films for the Short Film Competition are...

Grand Prize:

Strangers / Director: So-Jeong Shin

Runner-up Prize:

Through the Windows / Director: Miyo Sato

Nekutai to Kabe (ネクタイと壁) / Dirctor: Aki Yamamoto